pais: Finlandia
estilo: Technical death metal

miembros actuales:
Antii Boman – Guitarra/ Vocal
Aki Hytönen – Guitarra
Mikko Virnes – Batería
Corpse – Bajo


1.- When the Sun Drank the Weight of Water
2.- The Sixteenth Six-Tooth Son of Fourteen Four-Regional Dimensions (Still Unnamed)
3.- Inherited Bowel Levitation – Reduced Without Any Effort
4.- The Echo (Replacement)
5.- The Putrefying Road in the Nineteenth Extremity (…Somewhere Inside the Bowels of Endlessness…)
6.- (Within) The Chamber of Whispering Eyes
7.- And You’ll Remain… (In Pieces in Nothingness)
8.- Erecshyrinol
9.- The Planet That Once Used to Absorb Flesh in Order to Achieve Divinity and Immortality (Suffocated to the Flesh That It Desired…)
10.- The Cry
11.- Raped Embalmed Beauty Sleep

(Aporte de Kain)



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: